Last Stand, Texas

Last Stand, Texas is a Modern Western Romance line from Tule Publishing.  All of these series center on and around this small Texas town full of intriguing people facing a variety of unique situations.

I started following this line years ago and reviewed many on my Keeper Bookshelf website.  But I’ve separated the romance from the eclectic mix of reviews there onto their own website (HEARomance).  I’ll be putting the newer reviews here but if you’re searching for a certain series from Tule Publishing then their page is probably your best bet. 🙂  And here’s the direct link to Tule’s “Welcome to Last Stand, Texas” page.  Below are the series and titles from the Last Stand, Texas line that have been reviewed here at Happily Ever After Romance (HEARomance)

Three Sisters Ranch by Jamie K. Schmidt

  1. The Cowboy’s Daughter
  2. The Cowboy’s Hunt
  3. The Cowboy’s Heart
  4. A Cowboy for April
  5. A Cowboy for June
  6. A Cowboy for April